Picture
Happy Thanksgiving! I hope everyone had a wonderful meal and day today. 
I got my first egg from the japanese. I walked to the coop and saw a hen and the rooster in the nest box all snuggled up. Then went back later and found the egg. Hoping Spot has been taking care of her out of the nest box, I'm excited to hatch




Leave a Reply.

    IttyBittyBantieBarn

    Hi, I'm the owner of Itty Bitty Bantie Barn. I had originally planned on an information page, but I think the links page should cover most of that when I'm done. So instead I've decided to start a blog in it's place, and hopefully I can cover some information here.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Predators