Picture
Spring has finally arrived. The nice weather is WONDERFUL!!! First goslings of the season have hatched, duck eggs are starting to come in, the seramas are outside, for the moment life is good, lol.  The mandarins are liking their new bigger pen, hoping for eggs from them in the near future.  I've bought some chukar eggs, I hope to have at least a pair to add to my menagerie here.  Been busy, but after being stuck inside all winter it feels good. :)




Leave a Reply.

    IttyBittyBantieBarn

    Hi, I'm the owner of Itty Bitty Bantie Barn. I had originally planned on an information page, but I think the links page should cover most of that when I'm done. So instead I've decided to start a blog in it's place, and hopefully I can cover some information here.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013
    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012

    Categories

    All
    Predators